The Flipboard EDU Podcast
I Want To Speak To The Principal Podcast
Episode 4: Eight Leadership Tips To A Flawless Opening Day of School
0:00
-31:14

Episode 4: Eight Leadership Tips To A Flawless Opening Day of School

On the latest episode of "I Want To Speak To The Principal" we sill speak to Dr. Joe Coleman of North Shore High School about how effective principals start the school year. Dr. Milstead shares Eight Leadership Tips To A Flawless Opening Day of School. So sit back, relax and enjoy another episode of I Want To Speak To The Principal --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/speaktotheprincipal/message

0 Comments
The Flipboard EDU Podcast
I Want To Speak To The Principal Podcast
Welcome to "I Want To Speak To The Principal" podcast! Join us as we explore educational topics that impact and empower school leaders, district administrators, and parents alike.